russian brides for sale Mail order brides

Russian brides » Mail order gallery » Russian girl Channing for marriage

ID:42043

girl Channing from Birobidzhan Russia, 28 y.o.

ISO(InSearchOf) : I am looking for a kind, loving man.
Personality : Personally i am calm, very friendly, optimistic with good sense of humor, very positive and happy.
Hobbies : I am artist and like painting very much by hand and in special computer programs. My favorite theme
is cosmos.
Personal : I am Channing from Russia, i like nature,animals,art,photography,antiques and many other things. I
like to travel and take pictures of new interesting places. For about 10 years i lived in China and
graduated from two universities medical as a doctor of Chinese medicine, accupuncture and
university of arts. China is very beautiful country and i traveled all around China learning its
culture. During the period i studied in school of martial arts. And still i am training every day. I
was born in a big military family. My father is a retired colonel and working in emercom now, mother
owns a shop. Grandmother is a judge and grandfather is retired detective. My aunt is a judge too. I
have a younger sister and she is advocate. What about me i am still exploring what the path to
choose. I worked as a doctor of chinese medicine in center for about 2 years. But co workers were
too unfriendly so i gave up the job and now working as riding instructor and horse trainer in horse
club. I love horses very much and happy with the job for now. I have two horses and take care about
them myself, and its a lot of work I have tons of hobbies. I like cooking and prefer to cook for
myself then eating in fast food cafe. I am into collecting antiques, especially old coins,stamps and
watches and i have big collections. I dont like parties and clubs, and prefer spending time on
nature, walking hiking fishing or biking. I like to go fishing and hunting with my dad, this is our
common hobby only



I am Channing bride, children none from Birobidzhan Russia,
with Green eyes and red hair.

I am 28 my birthday , I have slim body my height is 170 and my ethnicity - .

I am Marital status Never and my religion is , Never smokes

I speak English5 and work as a instructor, and education university

I am girl looking man for marriage, must be 00-0 y.o.

Also you can search russian women at our partners:
Russian brides and Ukrainian, AnastasiaWeb

Dating russian girls profiles

Channing Russian bride

All photo Russian bride Channing